lazy day

lazy day

Wooden top
€75 – modekungen.se

Don t Ask amanda
$80 – generalpants.com.au

Dr. Martens dr martens boots
150 CAD – gravitypope.com

Mulberry green tote
$3,150 – my-wardrobe.com

Red Herring beanie hat
15 – debenhams.com

Alexander McQueen skull scarve
325 – harrods.com

Nars Blush
$38 – asos.com

Dior Addict Lipstick
$28 – lordandtaylor.com

NARS Nail Polish
$17 – nordstrom.com

Lancôme Artliner Precision Point EyeLiner
$29 – bloomingdales.com
This was just something I thought of really quickly. It’s been raining quite a lot here in Singapore, and every morning when I go to school my shoes get wet, and I get so flustered over my wet shoes for the whole day. I just wish I could wear my Dr. Martens to school. It would make more sense during rainy season. To brave the somewhat cold weather, I thought that if I could wear whatever I want to school, I’d wear something like this! A warm cardigan with a scarf and a beanie. Shorts just cause Singapore’s weather is rather erratic sometimes and it could turn really warm within a day. So just to be on the safe side, I though pants would be alright.
Hope this was helpful or inspiring in some way!
xoxo, Sarah
Leave a Reply

