PARIS

paris

Short party dress
£550 – suzannah.com

Freya wool coat
£195 – coast-stores.com

Red suede platform pumps
$27 – stylesforless.com

Pink earrings
oqvestir.com.br

Alexander McQueen skull umbrella
£379 – farfetch.com

My senior prom theme was “A night in Paris”. When I sat down with my mom to think of why to wear, I was telling her, when I think of french women in paris, I think of a beautiful tall skinny women wearing a fitted dress at the top with the skirt fanning out at the waist with red heels and a warm coat. Of course I couldn’t wear that on my prom night. But this set was inspired by my prom. Just something really simple
Sarah
Leave a Reply

