Update! and #0.2

Hey guys! so sorry I havent been updating my blog. it’s been crazy hectic over the past few weeks for me! But anyway! I’m in Perth right now. It’s been really good here. The girls here have such a fearless sense of style! I’ll definitely be doing an article about the fashion trends here!

Here’s another look I did a couple of weeks ago. Since the actual clothes ensemble is pretty dark and dramatic, I contrasting the gold against the black would work perfectly. I kinda envisioned a working woman coming from work going off to a nice dinner party. Chic and simple aye? Love it!

#0.2

Fitted jacket
$2,815 – alexandermcqueen.com

Valentino black pants
€660 – montaignemarket.com

Cotton bra
$12 – tillys.com

Giuseppe Zanotti black bootie
$937 – stylebop.com

3 1 Phillip Lim leather satchel handbag
$750 – lagarconne.com

Elie Saab multi chain necklace
$663 – boutique1.com

IMAN Luxury Moisturizing Lipstick Iman Red
$10 – imancosmetics.com

DIOR 2 Couleur Matte And Shiny Eyeshadow Duo
€28 – pret-a-beaute.com

Make up is always kept simple since the jewelry is pretty big statement piece. Minimal, simple, lovely. 🙂 Sometimes simplicity is really effective.
I know this is really short! But! MORE ARE COMING! <3<3
xoxo, sarah
Leave a Reply

